Tiwa Savage Releases RED Album Cover And Tracklist

Tiwa savage

Nigerian R&B singer, Tiwa Savage has released the cover art and track-list for her sophomore studio album, R.E.D (Romance, Expression, Dance).

The R.E.D album consists of 17 songs with a catchy album art made of a plain red layer, with the expressionless eyes of Tiwa Savage in the middle.

Tiwa Savage recently concluded her year-long maternity leave, and has resumed her life as an artiste with numerous strategic public appearances, recording new music and shooting videos. She also revealed at the RED album listening party that the album is a special gift to her fans this Christmas.

Tiwa Savage’s R.E.D album features notable and high profile artists ranging from: Wizkid, Olamide, Jamaican dance hall artiste Busy Signal, to her Mavin label mates, Dr. SID, D’Prince, and Reekado Banks.

Check out the tracklist below
1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft. Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft. Dr. SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft. Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft. D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft. Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft W.izkid

Leave a Reply